OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

As oil trader, we leverage our expertise and relationships with crude agents and facilitators and other suppliers to gain access to crude oils end-buyers. We also partner with financing partners to ensure that our business and facilities are sustainably maintained.

For example, GABRICH Global was the first oil trading house to establish an e-learning program for intended oil traders, buyers, sellers, agents, facilitators and company representatives as means of providing technical know-how and vital information support for oil sales and purchase operations.

The program which is in-line with the Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC); which is of the view that many companies and individuals lacks oil trading skills, of which several attempts made by many organizations in past to have a stronghold on Nigeria Bonny Light Crude Oil (NBLCO) did not yield expected results. This is because so-called big trading companies and buyers relied on agents to transfer skills to its management during crude oil sales and purchase negotiations. 

Its therefore compulsory for agents, facilitators, companies appointed mandates and representative to sharpen their skills for challenges ahead as companies seeks to activate their vision of becoming a dominant oil player in the global market. Oil trading requires in-depth knowledge and understanding of the trade.

As we continue to further our aspirations and standard operating procedure (SOP) in every area of our operations, with the goal of achieving global operational excellence by appointing the following company representative and mandates as part of our business priority, which is how we build for the future.

Our Company Representatives and Mandates:

GLOBAL COMPETITIVENESS is a priority for GABRICH Global Services Limited business networking . . . We are expanding our global presence through worldwide business representatives and mandates.

 

Lamia IDRIS,
London England.
Tel/Mob: +44 7580 630004
Email: lamia@gabrichgroup.com
Captain Antonio NOBLE,
 Los Angeles USA
Tel/Mob: +1 323-345-1280
Email: Antonio@gabrichgroup.com
Kenneth Uchenna NWATU,
Abuja Nigeria
Tel/Mob: +234803 615 7572
Email: kenneth@gabrichgroup.com
Kalu UKPABI,
Nordrhein-Westfalen,(NRW) Deutschland,Germany
Tel/Mob: +491521-8461654
Email: kalu@gabrichgroup.com
Ben Ameur SAID,
Tunisia/ France
Tel/Mob: +33658783666
Email: ben@gabrichgroup.com
Bafenyi MONNAWAPULA,
South Africa
Tel/Mob:+27732678879
Email: Bafenyi@gabrichgroup.com
Alexandr MIKHAILOV,
 St. Petersburg, Russia.
Tel/Mob: +79052210319
Email: alexandr@gabrichgroup.com
 Henry JO (aka: Hong K. Jo),
South Korea
Tel/Mob:+82-10-9953-7667
USA No: +12132480001
Email: henry@gabrichgroup.com
Andy Man CPA,
Hong Kong/ Seattle/China
Tel/Mob: +1 206 778 3268
Email:  andy@gabrichgroup.com
Jordan WHYTE
Singapore
Tel/Mob:+971569955213
Email: Jordan@gabrichgroup.com
 Dr. Kamal Qerem,
Doha – Qatar.
Tel/Mob: +974 55 872381
Email: Kamal@gabrichgroup.com
LED BY THE CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER/PRESIDENT, Gabriel Chinedu UFOMBA

Chief Gabriel Chinedu UFOMBA has a truly combined capability and integrity, allowing the team to take a clear technical view of the Nigeria Bonny Light Crude Oil Marketing. We specialize in delivering